Contact Us

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

Fellowship begins at 6:00 pm, Lodge opens at 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

OFFICERS 2019 – 2020:

Worshipful Master: Barry Smith – E-mail:   

Cell: 706-594-0495

Senior Warden: Walter Lee Blackmon

Cell: 706-200-6390

Junior Warden: Billy Martin

Treasurer: Dale Wentz

Secretary: Al Cougill –

Cell: 706-501-8973

Senior Deacon: Willard Eason

Junior Deacon: Benny Jackson

Tyler: Sid Lockhart

Senior Steward: Jack Wood

Junior Steward: T.J. Wood

Chaplain: Lee Newborn

Marshall: Sam Thrower